Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 30 Mar 11:00am - 03:00pm
Tuesday 31 Mar 11:00am - 03:00pm
Wednesday 01 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Thursday 02 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Friday 03 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Saturday 04 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Sunday 05 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Monday 06 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Tuesday 07 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Wednesday 08 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Thursday 09 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Good Friday 10 Apr Closed
Easter Saturday 11 Apr 10:00am - 06:00pm
Easter Sunday 12 Apr 10:00am - 06:00pm
Easter Monday 13 Apr 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 14 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Wednesday 15 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Thursday 16 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Friday 17 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Saturday 18 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Sunday 19 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Monday 20 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Tuesday 21 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Wednesday 22 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Thursday 23 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Friday 24 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Anzac Day 25 Apr 01:00pm - 06:00pm
Sunday 26 Apr 11:00am - 03:00pm
Buy Gift Card