Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 22 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 23 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 24 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 25 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 26 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 27 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 28 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 29 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 30 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 31 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 01 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 02 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 03 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 04 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 05 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 06 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 07 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 08 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 09 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 10 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 11 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Queen's Birthday 12 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 13 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 14 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 15 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 16 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 17 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 18 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm