Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 10 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 11 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 12 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Twilight Thursday 13 Dec 10:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 14 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 15 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 16 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 17 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 18 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 19 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Twilight Thursday 20 Dec 10:00am - 09:00pm
Twilight Friday 21 Dec 10:00am - 09:00pm
Twilight Saturday 22 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Twilight Sunday 23 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Christmas Eve 24 Dec 08:00am - 05:00pm
Christmas Day 25 Dec Closed
Boxing Day 26 Dec 08:00am - 08:00pm
Twilight Thursday 27 Dec 10:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 28 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 29 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 30 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
New Year's Eve 31 Dec 09:00am - 05:00pm
New Year's Day 01 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 02 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Twilight Thursday 03 Jan 10:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 04 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 05 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 06 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Buy Gift Card