DFO Brisbane Christmas opening hours

01 Nov 2017

DFO Brisbane standard opening hours are 10am -6pm, 7 days.

This November & December, DFO Brisbane will be open extended opening hours offering both earlier start and later closing times, so you can shop at times more convenient to you this Christmas.

 

NOVEMBER 2017: Thursday late night shopping

Day & Date Centre Opening Hours
Thursday 23 November 10am - 9pm
Thursday 30 November 10am - 9pm

 

DECEMBER 2017: Extended Christmas opening hours

Day & Date Holiday/Event Centre Opening Hours
Thursday 7 December Late night trade   9am - 9pm
Friday 8 December   9am - 6pm
Saturday 9 December   9am - 6pm
Sunday 10 December   9am - 6pm
Monday 11 December   9am - 6pm
Tuesday 12 December   9am - 6pm
Wednesday 13 December   9am - 6pm
Thursday 14 December Late night trade 9am - 9pm
Friday 15 December   9am - 6pm
Saturday 16 December   9am - 6pm
Sunday 17 December   9am - 6pm
Monday 18 December   9am - 6pm
Tuesday 19 December   9am - 6pm
Wednesday 20 December   9am - 6pm
Thursday 21 December Late night trade 9am - 9pm
Friday 22 December Late night trade 9am - 9pm
Saturday 23 December Late night trade 9am - 9pm
Sunday 24 December Christmas Eve 9am - 5pm
Monday 25 December Christmas Day CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December Boxing Day 8am - 8pm
Wednesday 27 December   9am - 6pm
Thursday 28 December Late night trade 9am - 9pm
Friday 29 December   9am - 6pm
Saturday 30 December   9am - 6pm
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve 9am - 6pm
Monday 1 January 2018 New Year's Day 10am - 6pm (normal trade resumes)