Late night outlet shopping starts Thursday 23 November!

14 Nov 2017

DFO Brisbane will be open until 9pm on Thursday nights from 23rd November - 28th December 2017.

 

Thursday late night shopping: 23 Nov - 28 Dec 2017

Day & Date Centre Opening Hours
Thursday 23 November 10am - 9pm
Thursday 30 November 10am - 9pm
Thursday 7 December 9am - 9pm
Thursday 14 December 9am - 9pm
Thursday 21 December 9am - 9pm
Thursday 28 December 9am - 9pm

 

 

DFO Brisbane will also be open further extended opening hours throughout December with both earlier start and later closing times, so you can shop at times more convenient to you this Christmas.

Christmas extended opening hours: December 2017

Day & Date Holiday/Event Centre Opening Hours
Thursday 7 December Late night trade   9am - 9pm
Friday 8 December   9am - 6pm
Saturday 9 December   9am - 6pm
Sunday 10 December   9am - 6pm
Monday 11 December   9am - 6pm
Tuesday 12 December   9am - 6pm
Wednesday 13 December   9am - 6pm
Thursday 14 December Late night trade 9am - 9pm
Friday 15 December   9am - 6pm
Saturday 16 December   9am - 6pm
Sunday 17 December   9am - 6pm
Monday 18 December   9am - 6pm
Tuesday 19 December   9am - 6pm
Wednesday 20 December   9am - 6pm
Thursday 21 December Late night trade 9am - 9pm
Friday 22 December Late night trade 9am - 9pm
Saturday 23 December Late night trade 9am - 9pm
Sunday 24 December Christmas Eve 9am - 5pm
Monday 25 December Christmas Day CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December Boxing Day 8am - 8pm
Wednesday 27 December   9am - 6pm
Thursday 28 December Late night trade 9am - 9pm
Friday 29 December   9am - 6pm
Saturday 30 December   9am - 6pm
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve 9am - 6pm
Monday 1 January 2018 New Year's Day 10am - 6pm (normal trade resumes)

 

 *DFO Brisbane extended centre opening hours 23.11.17-31.12.17. Individual stores trading hours may vary.