Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Queen's Birthday 10 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 11 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 12 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 13 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 14 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 15 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 16 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 17 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 18 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 19 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 20 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 21 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 22 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 23 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 24 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 25 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 26 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 27 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 28 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 29 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 30 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 01 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 02 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 03 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 04 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 05 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 06 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 07 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Buy Gift Card