Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 17 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 18 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 19 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Christmas Trade Thursday 20 Dec 10:00am - 08:00pm
Christmas Trade Friday 21 Dec 10:00am - 09:00pm
Christmas Trade Saturday 22 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Christmas Trade Sunday 23 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Christmas Eve 24 Dec 08:00am - 05:00pm
Christmas Day 25 Dec Closed
Boxing Day 26 Dec 08:00am - 08:00pm
Thursday 27 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 28 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 29 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 30 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
New Year's Eve 31 Dec 10:00am - 05:00pm
New Year's Day 01 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 02 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 03 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 04 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 05 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 06 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 07 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 08 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 09 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 10 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 11 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 12 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 13 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Buy Gift Card