Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 21 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 22 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 23 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 24 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 25 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 26 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 27 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 28 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 29 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 30 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 31 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 01 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 02 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 03 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 04 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Melbourne Cup 05 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 06 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 07 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 08 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 09 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 10 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 11 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 12 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 13 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 14 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 15 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 16 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 17 Nov 10:00am - 06:00pm
Buy Gift Card