Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 23 Apr 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 24 Apr 10:00am - 06:00pm
ANZAC Day 25 Apr 01:00pm - 06:00pm
Thursday 26 Apr 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 27 Apr 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 28 Apr 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 29 Apr 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 30 Apr 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 01 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 02 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 03 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 04 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 05 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 06 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 07 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 08 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 09 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 10 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 11 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 12 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 13 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 14 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 15 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 16 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 17 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 18 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 19 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 20 May 10:00am - 06:00pm