Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 18 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 19 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 20 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 21 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 22 Jun 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 23 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 24 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 25 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 26 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 27 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 28 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 29 Jun 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 30 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 01 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 02 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 03 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 04 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 05 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 06 Jul 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 07 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 08 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 09 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 10 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 11 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 12 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 13 Jul 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 14 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 15 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Dining & Entertainment (South Wharf Promenade)