Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 26 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 27 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 28 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 29 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 30 Jun 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 01 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 02 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 03 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 04 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 05 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 06 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 07 Jul 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 08 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 09 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 10 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 11 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 12 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 13 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 14 Jul 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 15 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 16 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 17 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 18 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 19 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 20 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 21 Jul 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 22 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 23 Jul 10:00am - 06:00pm
Dining & Entertainment (South Wharf Promenade)