www.dfo.com.au /south-wharf/info/opening-hours/

Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 21 Aug 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 22 Aug 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 23 Aug 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 24 Aug 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 25 Aug 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 26 Aug 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 27 Aug 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 28 Aug 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 29 Aug 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 30 Aug 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 31 Aug 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 01 Sep 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 02 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 03 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 04 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 05 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 06 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 07 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 08 Sep 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 09 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 10 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 11 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 12 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 13 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 14 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 15 Sep 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 16 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 17 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Dining & Entertainment (South Wharf Promenade)