Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 20 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 21 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 22 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 23 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 24 May 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 25 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 26 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 27 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 28 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 29 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 30 May 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 31 May 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 01 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 02 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 03 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 04 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 05 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 06 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 07 Jun 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 08 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 09 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 10 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 11 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 12 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 13 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 14 Jun 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 15 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 16 Jun 10:00am - 06:00pm
Dining & Entertainment (South Wharf Promenade)
Buy Gift Card