Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 21 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 22 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 23 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 24 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 25 Jan 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 26 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 27 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 28 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 29 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 30 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 31 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 01 Feb 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 02 Feb 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 03 Feb 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 04 Feb 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 05 Feb 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 06 Feb 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 07 Feb 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 08 Feb 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 09 Feb 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 10 Feb 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 11 Feb 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 12 Feb 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 13 Feb 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 14 Feb 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 15 Feb 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 16 Feb 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 17 Feb 10:00am - 06:00pm
Dining & Entertainment (South Wharf Promenade)
Buy Gift Card